Babies · bargain · beauty · beautyblog · Hair · Motherhood · Newmom · Parent · Parenting · skincare · Uncategorized · wellness

How to tame your babies crazy hair!

Everyone comments on the amount of beautiful hair my baby boy has and yes it is beautiful but my goodness is it hard to keep neat and tidy ! wp-1470041003883.jpeg

I literally brush it at least 5 times a day and that’s not including the times I have to wash it because he thought his dinner would look great on him lol . I don’t know how many times I have said to my mother I wish there was baby hair gel and to my surprise I stumbled upon my wish last week.

IMAG1291_1

 

This Mini U Go balmy styling paste was my answer to my endless brushing and for only €5.30! It keeps Mr Harley Rains locks on lockdown as it is a medium hold paste. It smells so good with its fresh watermelon scent and best of all it keeps his hair so soft while using only a tiny amount literally so people wouldn’t ever know I’m that shallow that I style my 9 month old babies hair ! I know a mothers concern is definitely irritants and harsh ingredients in any products we choose to use on our little ones but this wonderful company who has a moto of NO NASTIES, NO NONSENSE really focuses its time on keeping the bad ingredients out of the many wonderful products that they offer . They also promise to keep the boring out of bath time with the range of glitter bath bombs, coloured bath tablets , and coloured bubble bath ! How fun would a bath be for a child with coloured or even better glittered water !! That’s not all they offer , included in their range is some hydrating , moisture boosting shampoos & conditioners and for the unlucky ones with knotty hair there is a detangling spray . I for one am really impressed with the range of products probably because I’m a big child at heart but I certainly cannot wait to get some more to try for Harley !

Shauna ❤

Leave a comment