bargain · beauty · Beauty buys · beautyblog · fashion · Hair · Health · make up · Make up artist · skincare · style · Uncategorized

This 1 product is a must to prevent a pale face in pictures.

Take a look at this amazing new product from wetnwild ! They amaze me everytime with their range of budget cosmetics especially considering the price. 

There is nothing more frustrating than getting a picture taken and you have white face dark neck syndrome ! Absolute nightmare ! 

I came across this bad boy while doing my grocery shopping imagine .

 It was in and around €7.95 (don’t quote me I’m desperate at remembering) and since my face is not taking well to most foundation at the minute I tried it not expecting much from my skin but hello flawless finish ! 

 I used shade golden beige which is perfect with a tan !

Shauna

Xxx

Leave a Reply

