bargain · beauty · Beauty buys · beautyblog · fashion · make up · Make up artist

How I got this eye look so intense 

So I finally got some time to try my new paese products and this was the result 😍😍 How pigmented are these shadows !! I used a mixture of cranberry  shade 429 and this purple 😍 shade 650 with a hint of this nude shade 421 which I used as my baseand also as a blush ! I intesified the eye with black liner and black shadow and just a plain gold body glitter to complete the look! 

I based my whole eye with the paese pot concealer which is almost like a moose it’s so light but with amazing coverage and doesn’t make ur eye look caked or feel heavy like a thick coat of paint has been slapped on your eye lol! 

Each shadow was €5 #bargain and the concealer was €13 😍😍😍 what fantastic products and colours for my kit ! And remember girls it’s all about the base and blending!

Shauna ❤️

Leave a comment